Shopping Cart

KISS Official Store

Platinum Hotter Than Hell Bundle

Regular price $110.50 $130.00

This product is available for pre-order and will ship after 10/21.

Hotter Than Hell is Kiss’ second studio album and was produced by the team of Kenny Kerner and Richie Wise. It was released on October 22, 1974 and has was certified gold in 1977 in the US. The album includes many of the band’s live staples such as “Parasite“, “Hotter Than Hell” and “Let Me Go, Rock ‘N Roll”.

This Hotter Than Hell Platinum bundle comes with a limited time only LP, Hotter Than Hell hoodie, Zippo lighter and mug.

Track list:

Side A
1. Got To Choose
2. Parasite
3. Goin' Blind
4. Hotter Than Hell
5. Let Me Go, Rock'N Roll

Side B
1. All The Way
2. Watchin' You
3. Mainline
4. Comin' Home
5. Strange Ways